Staff

STAFF CONTACT DETAILS:

School Telephone Number: 015395 68471

Twitter: @CrosthwaiteSch


Head Teacher and DSL:

Mr Matthew Jessop: Mjessop@crosthwaite.org.uk

Chair of Governors: Mrs Judi Webster

(Please contact via the school office, marking E-mails as confidential if required).

School Administrator, Finance Manager and school office contact:


Early Years and Foundation Stage Teachers:

Mrs Sophie Etherington: setherington@crosthwaiteprimary.net

Year 1/2 Teacher and DDSL:

Year 3/4 Teacher and SENDCo:

Miss Catherine Gunby: cgunby@crosthwaiteprimary.net

Year 5/6 Teachers:

Science Teacher and SENDCo:

French Teacher:

Mrs Fiona Meikle: fmeikle@crosthwaiteprimary.net

R.E. Teacher:

Mrs Natalie Fletcher: nfletcher@crosthwaiteprimary.net

Computing Teacher:

Mr Pete Rafferty: prafferty@crosthwaiteprimary.net

Kitchen Staff:

Miss Lindsey Mallnson (Head Chef)

Mrs Rachel Hawkins (Head Chef)

Mrs Heather Mallinson (Sous Chef)

Both can be contacted via the school office


After School Club Staff:

Miss Melissa Wells: mwells@crosthwaiteprimary.net

Miss Rachel Bainbridge: rbainbridge@crosthwaiteprimary.net


Teaching Assistants:

Miss Melissa Wells: mwells@crosthwaiteprimary.net

Miss Rachel Bainbridge: rbainbridge@crosthwaiteprimary.net

Mrs Fiona Meikle: fmeikle@crosthwaiteprimary.net

Miss Molly Hodgson: mhodgson@crosthwaiteprimary.net

Mr Daniel Ritterband: dritterband@crosthwaiteprimary.net


Breakfast Club Leader: