School Telephone Number: 015395 68471

Twitter: @CrosthwaiteSch

Head Teacher and DSL:

Mr Matthew Jessop:

Chair of Governors: Mrs Jeni Boothman

(Please contact via the school office, marking E-mails as confidential if required).

School Business Manager and School Office Contact:

Mrs Andrea Pickering:

Early Years and Foundation Stage Teachers:

Mrs Sophie Etherington:

Year 1/2 Teacher and DDSL:

Year 3/4 Teacher and SENDCo:

Miss Catherine Gunby:

Year 5/6 Teachers:

Science Teacher and SENDCo:

French Teacher:

Mrs Fiona Meikle:

R.E. Teacher:

Mrs Natalie Fletcher: 

Computing Teacher:

 Kitchen Staff:

Miss Lindsey Mallinson (Head Chef)

Mrs Rachel Hawkins (Head Chef)

Mrs Heather Mallinson (Sous Chef)

All can be contacted via the school office

After School Club Staff:

Mrs Gemma Shepherd: 

(Please use for Bookings)

Teaching Assistants:

Miss Melissa Wells:

Mrs Rachel Dobson: 

Mrs Fiona Meikle:

Miss Molly Hodgson: 

Mrs Gemma Shepherd:

Mrs Ewa Irving:

Miss Katie Smith:

Mr Matthew Kaye:

Miss Madeline Pennington:

Breakfast Club Leader: